NewsPhotoReeser wins Williams Grove

by: Admin - 5/23/2015
Mechanicsburg, PA
Tyler Reeser picked up his first ever Williams Grove win Friday in a race complete with three-wide action for the lead.
The feature event took several try’s to get started as first lap incidents slowed competition. Reeser took the lead on one of those restarts as James Pryde spun taking the early lead. Reeser then took the lead and was in command as Zach Newlin and 10th starter Daren Miller closed in. The trio were in a close race when the rookie Miller took the lead from Newlin and Reeser.
The race ended as it began with several restarts and as tires wore down Miller was unable to dominate as earlier while Reeser once again took the lead. Newlin came home second followed by Steve Storrie, Ken Duke and Miller.
Sixth through 10th went to Tom Worrick, Stephanie Stevens, Scott Ellerman, Colby Dice and John Martin.
Heats went to Pryde, Reeser and Newlin.

305 sprints, 20 laps: 1. Tyler Reeser, 2. Zach Newlin, 3. Steve Storrie, 4. Ken Duke, 5. Darren Miller, 6. Tom Worrick, 7. Stephanie Stevens, 8. Scott Ellerman, 9. Colby Dice, 10. John Martin, 11. Jon Haegele, 12. Mike Alleman, 13. Ron Aurand, 14. Drew Ritchey, 15. Ian Detweiler, 16. Bill Jones, 17. Nathan Gramley, 18. John Bott, 19. Terry Schaeffer, 20. James Pryde, 21. Jake Waters, 22. Erin Statler, 23. Donnie Hendershot.

NewsPhotoPath Valley cancels 5/16

by: Admin - 5/16/2015
path valley has cancelled due to rain
NewsPhotoRacing for Heroes and Path Valley up next!

by: Admin - 5/13/2015
This weekend PASS hope to finally get our season openers in at Racing for Heroes and Path Valley.

Racing for Heroes has been postponed several times as track workers have been dealing with extra wet conditions at the speedway. They finally got a show in last week and the newly revised management is ready for PASS to make it's 2015 debut this Friday.

Meanwhile our earlier show at Path Valley was rained out so Saturday will be our first trip to Path Valley which is on of the very first tracks to host the series back in 1998.

News Archive


These teams have submitted their schedule on-line
Latest Team News
5/21/2015 - Williams Grove Pill Draw
5/18/2015 - Memorial day weekend (important)
5/14/2015 - SSP Drivers meeting 5/9
5/13/2015 - Racing for Heroes
5/11/2015 - IMCA Standings
5/5/2015 - Port 5/2 Drivers meeting
4/30/2015 - Banquet Poll
4/30/2015 - Drivers meeting SSP 4/25